First Half: Favorite Photos

Today’s update will be short and sweet. The first half of my adventure is coming to a close. Tomorrow is my last day in Edinburgh, and on Thursday I’ll be boarding a plane and heading for Oslo, Norway to kick off the second half of my adventure. Over the last two weeks as I explored England, France, and Scotland I have seen and experienced some absolutely remarkable things. Sights that were only images on postcards and news clips became reality. I stepped into history, and I entered into Hogwarts. These last two weeks have been nothing short of extraordinary. Today, I simply want to share a handful of my favorite photographs with the hopes that you’ll enjoy them and, perhaps, gain a taste for adventure and travel. Thank you for following along with this adventure. I truly appreciate you.

Leave a comment